Once your account is cancelled all of your Content will be immediately deleted from the Service. Since deletion of all data is final please be sure that you do in fact want to cancel your account before doing so.
If you cancel the Service in the middle of the month, you will receive one final invoice via email. Once that invoice has been paid you will not be charged again.
We reserve the right to modify or terminate the Bookourparcel service for any reason, without notice at any time.
Fraud: Without limiting any other remedies, Bookourparcel may suspend or terminate your account if we suspect that you (by conviction, settlement, insurance or escrow investigation, or otherwise) have engaged in fraudulent activity in connection with the Site.
Refund will be done Within 7 Working Days of the request Taken.
Refund will be done in the same Account Use for the Payment.
Note: No refunds are offered, even if a plan is canceled mid-month.